What you’re missing

A neopets storyboard of sorts
A neopets storyboard of sorts

Yeah, you’re missing a lot if you’re not on neopets. It’s pretty badass. So is this game. A friend of mine gave me that shirt you see to your right a few years ago. Until yesterday, I never actually thought about wearing it out. Now I’m wondering what I’ll wear when that shirt gets dirty.

My sister comes home from Portland tomorrow. Which means I need to clean up the bathroom and get my crap out of the hallway. FUN.

Still not doing too well on the Thinking-of-Gifts task. I have a few ideas in mind, but I’m missing the one-gift-that-really-means-something, and am doing better on the extranous-gifts-that-are-thoughtful-and-nice front.

Anyway, I’m going to call Emily now (curse all these people in Ctown when I’m GONE!!!) and eat a gingerbread scone.

Leave a Reply

