Anniversary & Resolution #3

All my life, it’s always been my birthday and then Christmas and then New Years. That was always enough celebration for me in one month, but now, I have something new to celebrate: today is my one-year anniversary on everydayuncommon. I want to make a video for it, but let’s be real: it’s Christmas eve, and I’m still working on Christmas presents. I don’t think I’ll have time. Why wasn’t I thinking more when I made this account? :p

I’ve come a looooooong way in that year, I think. I’ll try to put a video together sometime because I want to show you all how bad my first vlogs were. And also thank every one of you. My subscribers rock the house!

Really, though, September 3, 2009 will be my two year anniversary on YouTube itself. And only a chosen few know why. Maybe we’ll get to that later.

Anyway, I need to go eat breakfast and freak out about presents. Hope you all are getting everything done.

Merry Christmas eve, and to those of you who don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you’re enjoying your days off!! :]

Love,

Morgan

EDIT:

Resolution #3 (I’m really in a bloggy mood lately, but I don’t want to spam you all!!):

LEARN THE THRILLER DANCE

(naice)

One thought on “Anniversary & Resolution #3

Leave a Reply

