Tidbit

So when people subscribe to everydayuncommon, I thank them. I go to their channel page and leave them a comment that says something like, “Hey, thanks for subscribing! xx Morgan”

And you know what? Every single time, I misspell both”subscribing” and, yes, my own name. No lie. I also misspell everydayuncommon every single time I ever type it. These are probably some of the top 20 words I use that are not “and” or “I” or any of those. How is this possible? Why can I not type those three words? I mean, MY OWN NAME??

hair_pull

Leave a Reply

