The Hardest Part (cover)

I feel really good about this cover. I know I say that at the end. By the way: I fully intended on taking out the beginning and end in editing, but the file was small enough that I could upload it without dealing with any of that. I just worked on this today. I’m not sure what drew me to this song.

What I like about me and guitar is that, no matter how many weeks I spend away from it, I always pick up where I left off. I have made so much progress in the last week. I’m really hoping to start learning more technique, but more importantly, I’m really hoping to WRITE SOON. This mental constipation is made of FAIL.

I like this little picture. It looks a little like an album cover to me.

picture-11

I am on break now, so I hope to make some videos. I have missed entertaining y’all.

Leave a Reply

