MySpace

Hey, y’all. I’ve been inspired lately to start keeping up more with my MySpace, so you all should friend me so you can keep up with what’s there! There isn’t a whole lot on there right now- I took down a lot of stuff, actually. But I got a new microphone that is waiting for me up at school (I’m on Spring Break), and I’m trying to write some new stuff, so hopefully there will be some new, HIGH QUALITY content on there! I might rerecord some old stuff, as well.

I’ll keep you posted here, anyway, about all that nonsense.

Toodles!

Leave a Reply

